Load Full Menu

PARKS & RECREATION
DEPARTMENT




227 N.E. Lake Road
Camas, WA  98607
360.834.5307

Welcome to the City of Camas Parks and Recreation Department where we strive to provide the community with a variety of activities year round. The Camas Parks and Recreation office is located at Lacamas Lake Lodge, 227 NE Lake Road. We  oversee the Camas Community Center, Fallen Leaf Lake Park, Scout Hall, Lacamas Lodge, 14 parks, 22 miles of trails and over 1250 acres of open space.

Currently, our indoor facilities are closed until further notice but our parks are open. If you have questions, please email us at parks@cityofcamas.us or call us at (360)834-5307. 

Parks Update: Parks will start reopening in Phases

City of Camas Closes Park Facilities as Part of COVID-19 Response

SPECIAL EVENTS - UPDATED JULY 22, 2020

CAMAS PARKS & RECREATION REGISTRATION FORM

 

 225trails2


    

Camas Parks and Recreation Staff:

Susan Newlove, Recreation Facilities Coordinator

snewlove@cityofcamas.us

Tammy Connolly, Recreation Coordinator for Youth Programs & Adult Sports

tconnolly@cityofcamas.us

Krista Bashaw, Recreation Coordinator for Special Events

kbashaw@cityofcamas.us

Jerry Acheson, Parks and Recreation Manager

jacheson@cityofcamas.us

Denis Ryan, Parks Maintenance/Operations Manager

dryan@cityofcamas.us

 

 

Camas Parks and Recreation News 
My Camas
Go to top